top of page

Failure on Audio

Well, as we predicted- we are having technical difficulties with YouTube. Apparently this wasn't as easy as I thought. The songs that were requested during the live stream via Twitch are the reason why we do not have sound in the whole video. If you or any of your friends are YouTubers, please get their advice on what we should do. In the meantime, feel free to watch the video and skip around from section to section because it is almost 4 hours long- and alot of it can be skimmed. We also need a free video editing software we can use so if you have any opinions on what we should use, let me know via Twitter linked in the social media button section of our website. We hope our failure on the first upload we had doesn't lead to people disliking our video or unsubscibing. Sorry for the inconvenience! Live Streaming tomorrow on Twitch.tv/lordslettuce once I get home from work around 10AM EST see you there!

Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page