top of page

3 MAJOR UPDATES!!!

Here is a quick list of the updates we have for our Twitch stream:

First-Our "Points" are now referred to as "Bud"...so now type "!bud" into the stream for the new currency change!

Second-We recalibrated all 100+ SFX so that they don't blow out your eardrums, if you find any that are still TOO LOUD, please send and email to LordsLettuce@hotmail.com

Third-We changed the "Heist" to "!Farm (x)" ...where... "(x)" equals an amount up to 420.

Come check it all out when we go live today, and if you haven't already, sign up for a membership for FREE on our website www.LordsLettuce.wix.com/twitch for newsletters and notifications! Make sure you also send me an email with the account you sign up with, with your Twitch Username so I can change your login name for you!

Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page